You are here

Contacts during Closure

Teachers

Title

Surname

Job Title

Email

Mr

Bird

Teacher of English

jbird@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Blacklock

Teacher of Geography

jblacklock@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Blackwell

Teacher of Mathematics

bblackwell@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Britten

Assistant Head of Science

tbritten@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Cane

Teacher of English

rcane@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Collman

Head of Media Studies

scollman@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Corry

Teacher of History

ccorry@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Coupe

Teacher of Physical Education

ocoupe@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Cox

Head of ICT and Business Studies

jcox@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Davies

Teacher of History

rdavies@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Davis

Lead Practitioner for MFL

fdavis@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Deekes

Teacher of Drama

edeekes@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Evans

Teacher of Design and Technology

gevans@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Farr

Teacher of MFL

rfarr@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Faulkner

Teacher of Physical Education and Head of Year 7

cfaulkner@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Fellows

Teacher of ICT and Co-ordinator of Personal Development

cfellows@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Fullwood

Teacher of the Deaf

lfullwood@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Grant

Teacher of Mathematics

cgrant@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Hammond

Deputy Head of Science

ehammond@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Harris

Head of CATs (acting) and Teacher of Drama

aharris@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Hayden

Lead Practitioner for Mathematics

thayden@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Higginson

Teacher of IT and Business

mhigginson@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Hunter

Teacher of Mathematics - 16-19 Maths Co-ordinator

chunter@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Hurst

Teacher of English and Media Studies

khurst@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Johns

Teacher of Music

jjohns@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Jones

Teacher of Mathematics

njones@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Kay

Teacher of PE

nkay@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Kelly

Head of History

kellyd@thespirescollege.com

Mr

R Kirby

Teacher of Science

rkirby@thespirescollege.com

Mr

S Kirby

Teacher of Science

skirby@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Knight

Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition and Human Sciences

sknight@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Kolek

Teacher of RE

ckolek@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Loosemore

Deputy Head of English

jloosemore@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Maccormick

Head of Mathematics

smaccormick@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Madge

Teacher of English and Media

lmadge@thespirescollege.com

Miss

May

Head of PE

nmay@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Medway

Teacher of ICT

vmedway@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Menhinnitt

Teacher of Psychology and Science

hmenhinnitt@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Mould

Teacher of History

amould@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Newton

Teacher of English

c/o sray@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Nicholls

Teacher of English

jnicholls@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

O'Keefe

Specialist SEND Teacher

pokeefe@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Parry

Teacher of Art and Photography

jparry@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Peak

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

speak@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Perkins

Assistant Head of English - KS3

dperkins@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Prince

Teacher of Art and Photography

aprince@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Pritchard

Teacher of Mathematics

jpritchard@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Quick

Teacher of Design and Technology

squick@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Ray

Head of English

sray@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Rennells

Teacher of English

jrennells@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Richardson

Teacher of English

jrichardson@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Roberts

Teacher of Art and Photography

rroberts@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Sayer

Teacher of Science

ssayer@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Scott

Teacher of History

cscott@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Smillie

Teacher of Physical Education and Head of Year 10

dsmillie@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Smith

Mathematics Mentor

psmith@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Somers

Teacher of Science

jsomers@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Spearing

Lead Practitioner for Science

rspearing@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Stanley

Teacher of Business Studies and Physical Education

estanley@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Steer

Assistant Head of Physical Education

ssteer@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Stevens

Teacher of Science

cstevens@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Sutherland

Teacher of Mathematics

psutherland@thespirescollege.com

Dr

Taylor

Teacher of Science and Head of Year 8

mtaylor@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Thomas

Deputy Head of CATs (acting) and Teacher of Music

thomasj@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Thomas

Teacher of Geography

tthomas@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Tisdall

Assistant Head of Modern Foreign Languages

ktisdall@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Toorneini

Head of Geography

atoorneini@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Toulson

Teacher of Psychology and Science

stoulson@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Truscott

Teacher of Music

ntruscott@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Veale

Teacher of Physical Education and Head of Year 9

dveale@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Veale

Teacher of Physical Education and Head of Year 11

rveale@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Wallace

Specialist Teacher: Enhanced ASC Provision

awallace@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Wanstall

Teacher of Mathematics

mwanstall@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Ware

Teacher of English

jware@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Warren

Teacher of Mathematics

mwarren@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Willmore

Teacher of Geography

jwillmore@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Worden

Teacher of Physical Education

hworden@thespirescollege.com

 

Pastoral Team

 

Miss

French

Designated Safeguarding Lead

safeguarding@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Pike

Year 7 Pastoral Support Manager

tpike@thespirescollege.com

Mr

Moore

Year 8 Pastoral Support Manager

nmoore@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Pearson

Year 9 Pastoral Support Manager

dpearson@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Fisk

Year 10 Pastoral Support Manager

cfisk@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Bertram

Year 11 Pastoral Support Manager

nbertram@thespirescollege.com

Ms

Tunnard

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

ttunnard@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Kolek

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

ckolek@thespirescollege.com

 

SEN Team

 

Mrs

Kolek

SENDCo

ckolek@thespirescollege.com

Mrs

Wallace

Specialist Teacher: Enhanced ASC Provision

awallace@thespirescollege.com

Miss

Riley

Specialist Tutor for Specific Literacy Difficulties

jriley@thespirescollege.com

 

ICT Support

 

Mr

Stanley

ICT Network Manager

ictsupport@thespirescollege.com

 

Dedicated email address for keyworkers: to be used to contact us for any reason connected with the provision for children of keyworkers during the school closure and holiday periods.

keyworkers@thespirescollege.com