You are here

Year Group and Pastoral Teams

Who to Contact

If you wish to discuss any matter with someone at the college, your first point of contact is usually your child’s Tutor.  We recommend that you contact the Tutor first as they see your child every day and will know them best.  However, if you have a query about a specific subject only, the subject teacher or Head of Department should be contacted. 

If you contact us by telephone wishing to speak to a teacher, our reception staff will take your details and pass a message to that teacher to contact you.  We will respond to parental concern as promptly as possible, and usually within 24 hours, but teachers will not be able to do this during teaching time.

 


Year 7 – Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Fisk
Telephone: 01803 408855
Email: cfisk@thespirescollege.com

Tutors:

 


Year 8 – Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs N Bertram
Telephone: 01803 408847
Email: nbertram@thespirescollege.com

Tutors:

 


    Year 9 – Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Pike
    Telephone: 01803 408856
    Email: tpike@thespirescollege.com 

    Tutors:

     


      Year 10 – Pastoral Support Manager - Mr Moore
      Telephone: 01803 408821
      Email: nmoore@thespirescollege.com

      Tutors:

       


        Year 11 – Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Pearson
        Telephone: 01803 408857
        Email: dpearson@thespirescollege.com

        Tutors:



          Year 12 & 13 – Pastoral Support / Assistant Head of Sixth Form - Ms Tunnard
          Telephone: 01803 408852
          Email: ttunnard@thespirescollege.com / sixthform@thespirescollege.com

          Tutors:

           


          Designated Teacher for Looked After Children - Mrs Hurst

          Telephone: 01803 400660
          Email: khurst@thespirescollege.com


          Student Counsellor - Mrs Edwards

          Telephone: 01803 400660

          Email: counsellor@thespirescollege.com


          Safeguarding contacts are listed on the Safeguarding pages.

          SEND contacts are listed on the SEND pages