Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Senior Leadership Team

All members of the Senior Leadership Team can be contacted via the main College telephone number or their individual College email address given below.

Ms Alex Newton

Email via PA:

Ms Jane Richardson
Senior Vice Principal

Mr Paul Sutherland
Vice Principal

Mr Neil Kay
Vice Principal

Miss Leanne Madge
Assistant Principal

Mr Will Yeates
Assistant Principal

Mr Rhys Davies
Director of Sixth Form

Mr Tony Jordan
Business Manager

Ms T French
Designated Safeguarding Lead

To find out more about our Senior Leadership Team, please click here