Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Senior Leadership Team

All members of the Senior Leadership Team can be contacted via the main College telephone number or their individual College email address given below.

Ms Alex Newton
Principal

Email via PA: nosborne@thespirescollege.com

Ms Jane Richardson
Senior Vice Principal

jrichardson@thespirescollege.com

Mr Paul Sutherland
Vice Principal

psutherland@thespirescollege.com

Mr Neil Kay
Vice Principal

nkay@thespirescollege.com

Miss Leanne Madge
Assistant Principal

lmadge@thespirescollege.com

Mr Will Yeates
Assistant Principal

wyeates@thespirescollege.com

Mr Rhys Davies
Director of Sixth Form

rdavies@thespirescollege.com

Mr Tony Jordan
Business Manager

tjordan@thespirescollege.com

Ms T French
Designated Safeguarding Lead

safeguarding@thespirescollege.com

To find out more about our Senior Leadership Team, please click here